Housewares and Kitchens

Hanging basket assembly

Ornamental design for a hanging basket assembly. US Design Patent D416409

Name: Stacy Matthews
Email: stacym@leawood.org

One hand Bottle opener

The fastest most practical bottle opener in the world.

Name: Alexis Babusiaux
Phone: +32475236499
Email: alexis@ezbotop.com

COVERMEES™ - Covering for blinds.

Fabric cover for vertical window blinds (to hide cracks, discolorations, fading, etc.).

Name: Christina Krieck
Email: WKRIECK@aol.com

THE TRASH-O-MATIC

Waste basket mounting device that installs in minutes. US Patent #6,616,109

Name: David Murphey
Phone: (618) 410-4649
Email: dmurphey@midcoast-aviation.com

SpecMate(tm): Eye Glasses Holder

Neat rubber suction cup design, about the size of a yoyo, securely holds eyeglasses or sunglasses to a car window or other smooth, non-porous surface.

Dan Vorhis
Web: www.muscleandarmfarm.com
Tel: 360.331.5242 Toll free: 800.443.2607
email: dvorhis@whidbey.com

Stand-A-Cover

This unique dish will revolutionize the Food Service Industry by solving the problem of what to do with the cover of the pot or dish while cooking or serving food.

Inventor: Richard Brothers
Phone: (702) 277-5165 or (702) 432-5833
E-mail: rgbhdb@cox.net

Ode to a Dandelion

Great modest poem for all times, printed on a decorative ceramic plate.

Name: Patricia Nice
Phone: 570-386-2964
Email: pnr1@ptd.net

Window Shade

This is an extraordinary patent for a window shade and is quite unique in it's design. The material can be is easily and quickly removed for cleaning without the use of tools.

Name: Connie Hanright
Phone: (315) 337-8327
Email: simba243@twcny.rr.com

Remote Control Case

This invention relates to the storage case for up to 5 remote control units. It allows you to keep up to five remote units together in a convenient and visible place.

Name: Bryon Jackson
Phone: 201-776-4282
Email:
b9jackso@hotmail.com

Removable Portable Blind Cover

New Blind mounted onto all shapes of glass. No tools required.

Name: Vincenza Barresi
Phone: 631-617-3023
Email: Vincenza07@msn.com

Bag Holder

NEW EXCITING INNOVATION to collect incidental garbage from almost any location.

Name: Harvey Trudeau
Phone: 705-865-2751
Email: chattrudeau@sympatico.ca

Nut Cracking Tool

A sleek and ergonomically designed nut cracker easily cracks hard-shelled nuts while protecting the tender meat inside.

Name: Gwendolyn Gadsden
Phone: (352)-622-6449 or (352)-361-8290.
Email: myideas@embarqmail.com

The UV and Privacy Protection Blinds

Optimum customization, protection and privacy all in one stunning blinds system with the UV and Privacy Protection Blinds.

Contact
Phone: (888) 712-3167
Email: Trusolutions@gmx.com

Combined Mop & Scrub Brush Assembly

A perfect design of a floppy mop with a cylinder shaped scrub brush in the middle. A janitor's DREAM!!!!!

Name: Lynn Dulceak
Phone: (630) 308-1225
Email: ldulceak@yahoo.com

and

Name: Sheri Seybold
Phone: (630) 204-6760

Vertical/Louvre Blind Washball

Washball to aid the washing of window blinds

Name: Edward Sweeney
Phone: 02882250639
Email: eamonsweeney@aol.com

Spice Ball

Reusable seasoning device.
Name: Melanie Dawn

Email: smacdawn@sympatico.ca

Door Stop

Multi-function door stop

Name: Ernest Hodson
Email: e.hodson@inventuresonline.com

Couch Caddy

Cushion supported small table for center seating

Name: Nikki Clark
Phone:
407-323-7790
Email:
couchcaddy@bellsouth.net